My Actifit Report Card: September 30 2021

I woke up early today so that I can do the laundry before u go to work. And because of that late for work. 😁

I went to our 3 clients. On the first 2, I travelled more than 2 hours from our office. While the last one is in my hometown. Good thing I arrived at our client's office before it rained hard.

After the transaction there's no more rain and when I arrived. There's a flood outside the house but if you look at the sky it seems like it didn't rain.

Since I arrived early, I fixed the clothes I washed this morning. And had our dinner early.

After dinner I washed the dishes and cleaned the kitchen and now it's time to relax a little bit before I do something important.


For the #Win


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11997
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency