How to improve the AFIT income - Earn with Hive - #1

Hello,

a few days ago I have started the experiment with Actifit.io. I wanted to see if the in-game boost items are worth it or if they are just a honey trap to spend the AFIT. My plan was simple, wait for all boosters I have to expire, wait 1 day for a normal report and then buy all items possible to see if I can earn more AFIT or not.

I will share my numbers, that is rank, current AFIT state and prices I have paid and the value could and would be different for you if you try it.

Starting position.

To start with I have 6,506.459 AFIT in my wallet. With my current rank (35), I am getting 57 AFIT for the 10k report.

As I have mentioned, the plan which I executed was to buy all available boost items. The highest level l I can go with them was 3 so again if you have access to the more star one your profits may differ.

afit purchuase total.png

The total price was 980 AFIT. Because at the time of purchase I was not sure how much AFIT I have in my wallet I was slightly afraid that I will go down below 5k and I will have problems with not being paid for my reports.

Day 0

My day zero report was as expected. I earned 57 AFIT for doing the 11027 steps that day. Everything was expected here.

image.png

Day 1

There is a colossal difference after getting boosted. I know that this will drop down with time as some of the boosters have a lower report count than others but on this day I managed to get a whooping 224 AFIT, which is almost 4 times larger than the starting one.

My current balance is still 980 - (224 - 57) = 813 AFIT. I just hope I will be able to recuperate the amount spent before they all run out.

image.png

Day 2

On the second day of the challenge. The amount of the rewarded AFIT is the same as the previous one, which is always good.

My current balance is 5,987.538 AFIT.
The additional earnings are as follows 813 - (224 - 57) = 646 AFIT. I have a feeling that I will not earn anything on the booster items, but time will tell.

image.png

Day 3

Something new happened today. I have been expecting to AFIt income to start dropping now, but I have received a little bit more. I think this is due to an increase in rating.

I have received the 229.3085 AFIT.
The additional earnings are as follows 646 - (229 - 57) = 474. I think that most of the reports are set to work for the next usages and my income should start dropping now.

Update

So my experiment has failed, or rather it proved that to earn back what you have invested in the boost items you need to hit the 10k steps target. Plan of action for now is wait until my boosters will run out and I will start the next attempt on Monday.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency