web3 gaming progress update January 15 2023

Hello
This is my daily web3 gaming progress update.

A slow week continues. I am still trying to get my head around and I am trying to spend less time with various things.

free games.jpg

Splinterlands

Adding this game is cheating now as most of my cards are being rented. I am getting around 400 dec per day from rent which is not bad. I plan to not play the game until the end of the season, but I will see how good the rent money is.


dCrop

4 days left in the season, and I still have a day to harvest my last crops. I am also slowly dropping the end-of-season position. I am in the 1023 place now, but the crops I will harvest should allow me to stay around this mark or maybe climb a little bit.


dCity

Disasters have ended and I have dropped in income rating. My position moved from 80 to around 200 which is sad. I think it is caused by the income drop as my Tax return is giving me 250 SIM instead of 350, which was before. TO plan against it I will stop relying on the Sick Citizens as they TR is various and I will try to invest in other tax refunding ventures. For example, I have all cards required to build Retirement Home but I need 40 Retired Citizens and I have a feeling getting them will be hard.


Rising Star

I do hate Band gathering missions, I have around over 15 of them and I have not unlocked any slot. As a result, my StarPro income is lower than expected, but I want to get the slots ASAP even at cost of not getting enough SB per week.


Games I am looking at:

This is my list of potential new games to take part in, some are still in development some do not work for me:


I am also a Hive Witness, please consider voting for me
as well as
Hive Engine Witness
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


15/01/2023
16008
Chasing Pokemons, Daily Activity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
31 Comments
Ecency