web3 gaming update progress November 22 2022

Hello
This is my daily web3 gaming progress update.

crypto games.png

Splinterlands

I am starting to hate this game. I am stuck in bronze 2 and I am losing hope to reach silver ever. I am not the greatest player in this game and probably will never be one but bots are stretching my legs now. I need to revise my tactics and hope for better progress.

dCrop

Nothing to report here. I have planted new crops and now I need to wait.

I have also put my plans for sale, but I am afraid that they will not sell.

dCity

MY slow progress continues, I am receiving around 200 SIM from the game and I am being another 650 per day to boost my SIM Power and to allow me to buy a new card.

Rising Star

Getting level is so much slower than earning SB. I think I might end up having a million SB before I hit level 75. Currently, I am on 69 and it improves slowly
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


22/11/2022
11934
Chasing Pokemons, Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency