web3 gaming progress update - November 20 2022

Hello
This is my daily web3 gaming progress update.

crypto games.png

Splinterlands

I do hate the bots. I was back in Silver, however, I lost another 200 ratings in 10 minutes or so. My plan was to grind my card to allow me to maximise my focus points gain, but now I need to find a way of winning with bots. So far I am losing.

The good news is that the PKM-SPS pool has restarted rewards and now I am getting SPS, PKM and DEC.

dCrop

I have my first planks done. I need to sell them to maybe invest the HIVE in boxes or chests to allow me to get more refactored items.

The season is also over as well so I should be able to plan some new crops soon. Unfortunately, myCROP income will be around 300 CROP so it is not as good as I hope.

dCity

I am back in the Income ranking. I think my demise was caused by the disaster or another random stopper. I think overall it was not a bad thing as I have restarted my road to a better ranking position. I am in last place in income and I am almost in last place in Education. I hope to move up and stop being the bottom feeder.

dcity.png

Rising Star

I have had a quite good week. I have earned 18k of SB, which gives me almost 20% of my end goal. It is hard to find as I have started putting my SP and SB into a pool. I need to have 1 SP to put it back into the game so I can run Fanclub missions, but I cannot afford to buy a whole SP so I need to buy bit by bit. The plus side of my situation is that I can invest in the pool and earn some extra bits on top.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


20/11/2022
11062
Chasing Pokemons, Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency