web3 gaming progress update November 13 2022

Hello
This is my daily web3 gaming progress update.

crypto games.png

Splinterlands

This was a good day. Last focus was 12 boxes with 3 cards, this one seems to be only 6, all due to Anti Melee focus which I have no cards for. I still have few hours so I might earn a box or two.

I have also started getting profit from my trading account. I am earning around 200 to 300 DEC per day, so I continue my extractin strategy to take out 100 DEC per day. I hope to give half of it to my main account and the rest will be paid to a automation bot and the rest need to be converted to HIVE so I can power up my trading account.

dcrop.png

dCrop

Mid of the season is in bloom now. I have earned the little above 320 shares, which should give me around 300 CROP maybe more, so this will not be the best possible season.

The good side is that I need another 10 hours to free my Awaseom plot so I will be able to build my first stracture today.

dCity

A slow progress is back. I have defended my Incom ranking position, so I am 396 now.

Plan for now is that I need another 20 worker to fix all my current buildings. And I will try to kee my SIM Power growing. It is on the 29k so I need to keep the SIm reserves 2k more so I can keep SP growing.

Rising Star

This was a good week. I have erned 18k and I am on 14% of my Million goal. I have also put a little bit of the funds into a pool so I can keep earning with my Starpro.

Another change in my strategy is that I have started running the Promote Fan Club mission to allow me go get tge People cards so I am prepared for Raves, which will came soon.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


13/11/2022
21265
Chasing Pokemons, Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency