[PL / ENG] My Actifit Report Card: December 8 2023

Zapomniałam się pochwalić, że zostałam delfinem. Osiągnęłam mianowicie poziom 10 mln VESTów. Ciekawe czy uda mi się kiedyś wskoczyć na poziom orki - fajnie byłoby być orką, ale to wymaga aż 100 mln VEST. Przyjęta obecnie przeze strategia, w której 100% wynagrodzenia za codzienne posty Actifit idzie w HP, obawiam się, że może nie wystarczyć. Ale i tak jestem zadowolona z tej strategii - biorę aktywny udział w PowerUp Months, i o ile nie zdarzy się wpadka w postaci zapomnianego raportu, to zdobywam odznaki i nagrody.

I forgot to boast that I became a dolphin. I reached the level of 10 million VESTs. I wonder if I will ever be able to reach the orca level - it would be nice to be an orca, but it requires as much as 100 million VEST. The strategy currently adopted by the company in which 100% of the remuneration for daily Actifit posts goes to HP, I am afraid, may not be enough. But I'm still happy with this strategy - I take an active part in PowerUp Months, and unless I make a mistake in the form of a forgotten report, I earn badges and awards.

Dzień spędzony w domku, niesłychanie pracowicie. Ubraliśmy choinkę, posprzątaliśmy, gotowaliśmy razem i prowadziliśmy prace związane z majsterkowaniem. Dodam, że znowu spałam fatalnie poprzedniej nocy, więc większość tych zajęć robiona była w oparach senności.

A day spent at the cottage, extremely busy. We decorated the Christmas tree, cleaned up, cooked together and did some DIY work. I will add that I slept terribly again the night before, so most of these activities were done in a haze of drowsiness.


_This report was published via Actifit app ([Android](https://bit.ly/actifit-app) | [iOS](https://bit.ly/actifit-ios)). Check out the original version [here on actifit.io](https://actifit.io/@asia-pl/actifit-asia-pl-20231209t094156626z)_


08/12/2023
7262
Daily Activity
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency