[PL /ENG] My Actifit Report Card: March 24 2023

20230324_120745.jpg

Ah, cóż to był za piątek! Praca, trochę testowania nowej zabawki męża, gdzie popastwiłam się nad rysunkami wiewiórek, gdyż ostatnio syn mnie poprosił o narysowanie wiewiorki i nie umiałam, trzeba było potrenować.
Potem z Bomblem trenowanie wchodzenia po schodach i krótki spacer.
Następnie moja szybka wyprawa pieszo na pocztę (3km w dwie strony, ale wspaniale, brakowało mi takiego szybkiego spaceru ostatnio). I wreszcie miły wieczór spędzony na karaoke, a że do knajpy z karaoke trzeba było zrobić niemały spacer, to kroków się trochę nazbierało. I dobrze. Wszak @macfit :)

Ah, what a Friday it was! Work, a bit of testing my husband's new toy, where I messed up on the drawings of squirrels, because recently my son asked me to draw a squirrel and I couldn't, I had to practice.
Then, with Bombel, training climbing stairs and a short walk.
Then my quick trip on foot to the post office (3km both ways, but great, I missed such a quick walk lately). And finally, a nice evening spent on karaoke, and since you had to make a long walk to the karaoke bar, you took a few steps. And good. After all @macfit :)
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24/03/2023
22653
Daily Activity, Dancing, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency