[PL / ENG] Spać! / Sleep! My Actifit Report Card: September 20 2021

Dziś zamieniliśmy się z mężem rolami i to mi spadał telefon na twarz podczas wieczornej prasówki. Padam! Wstawanie skoro świt jednak daje się we znaki. No, ale czego się nie zrobi dla Bombla.
I nie, nie chodzi o to, że on wstaje wcześnie. On sobie smacznie śpi. Ale ostatnio grafik zajęć mamy taki, że powinien być o 10-11 już po drzemce. Więc nie dość, że sama muszę wstać po 6, to jeszcze muszę jego wyrwać ze szponów spanka, aby około 9 udał się na drzemkę.
Eh, a było tak miło 😁 Pierwszy raz od nie wiem kiedy byłam wyspana po kurek i to przez dość długi czas.

Dziś pogoda średniawka i tylko jeden mały spacerek. Byłyby dwa, ale nie udało nam się zebrać z domu na czas i na zajęcia musieliśmy podjechać autem, niestety.

Today it was me that my phone fell on my face during the evening reading. I'm falling asleep! Getting up with the dawn can take its toll. Well, but what mother won't do for her Baby.
And no, it's not that he gets up early. He's sleeping soundly. But recently our schedule requires that he should be at 10-11 after his nap. So not only do I have to get up after 6, but I also have to tear him out of sleep so that he goes to a nap around 9:00.
And it was so nice as far! For the first time since I don't know when I was slept up so well for quite a long time.

Today the weather was poor and only one small walk was done. There would be two, but we didn't manage to get out on time and we had to get to the classes by car, instead of walking.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


8639
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency