This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Actifit Report Card: August 27 2024 - NHB Jog #1 - Goal: Run Distance Equal To The Length of Texas

It's good to get support from the NHB crew. I know I probably have at least some degree of being that guy that is sometimes fun and hilarious and then there are the moments I become like a slow moving train wreck. It's like a roll of the proverbial dice... or spinning wheel.

1000005034.gif

However, the real pressing issue is my weight, blood pressure and liver health. Now, to be honest, I am not planning on stopping altogether but rather a more gradual replacement with more healthier alternatives. Over time, I think this will make a difference.

It's good to see the crew show support

Here I am rocking what the wife says is a Mad Scientist hairdo. 👨‍🔬

If I can hold off until November, pretty sure I can pull off Freakazoid in time for Halloween or a dark-haired Johnny Bravo. With my luck, my eldest daughter is going to commandeer the decision and make me choose a Inside Out character. Not really my vibe tho as a 90s Saturday morning cartoon kinda guy. We will see.

Thanks for Stopping By!✌️

P.S. some of yall may recall the gc fiasco I brought up a couple reports ago. Long story short, I was recapping what happened in a X space among frens. Now, I didn't intend for it to work out this way but pretty much the crowd was on my side and I ended up vindicated. Guess it goes to show that it sometimes works to stand up for yourself even when with challenges from a social pecking order. Caveat is sometimes. Choose your battles wisely!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


27/08/2024
15228
Jogging
Height
cm
Weight
105.687 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm