After all, this post is about being fit

I wasn't going to post anything tonight, after all I already posted my street art comp a few hours ago and I have never posted more than once per day excluding a few special days. I don't post more than once a day because I've never been a fan of abusing the people who set autovotes for my posts, and I also don't like to overexpose my stuff, which sometimes happens when you post too much but, after all, this is an actifit post and I did 17k steps today, pretty impressive and not something you can let go that easy, especially if all you have to do is post through their Dapp.

Either way, I hope that my earlier post triggered most of the autovotes so this one doesn't get too rewarded, but I just had to share my meal and my steps, after all, this post is about being fit.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17021
Daily Activity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency