An amazingly fat Sunday with some Actifit to compensate

I'm already a few kilos - or a bit more than a few - up from my normal weight.


Over the past 7 weeks I've been taking care of a friend who got a knee surgery and since she can't do much, I also haven't been doing much exercise worse.

I know, I know, I could excise myself without her but I guess I've been using her as an excuse to be lazy.

I'm already 8 kilos above my usual weight. I'm currently around 87-88 kilograms, and I'm 1.74cm so you can already guess how freaking obese I look.

But hey, you can't deny my dinner looks kinda awesome, especially since we paid like 15 bucks for both our meals with a glass of artisanal beer.

Overall 10k steps. They don't make up for the whole spaghetti but hey, at least I didn't feel bad about it yesterday :D
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10526
Daily Activity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency