Starting a self imposed challenge: 450,000 steps in 30 days using Actifit

This will be a short post, tomorrow I'm planning on posting the real deal about this self imposed challenge.

Yesterday, Monday, I went hiking with my 12 year old dog which turned to be a trip where I carried her half of the time, but she still enjoyed the ride.

I got to 15k+ steps which is amazing, and then it struck me, I should start a challenge to keep myself active.

I finally have a Sim Card, that means I can finally use Actifit again!

Anyway, here's this first post in a while, hoping that I can post daily at least for this challenge.

I hope you guys are doing great and having a good Eclipse Hard Fork :)
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


15234
Running

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency