Collections: March 28 2024

Hello Hivers!
Anke here aka Anna-NewKey.


A few weeks ago I had discovered Collections on PeakD, but they never seemed to work and didn't for other people either. Last night I found the section to be back in action! YAY and thank you @sjarvie5 for passing this on to be looked at! I can now go through my posts and organise them a little. 🙌👏

Kev ran an open mic in Walkern last night and was short of people. I hadn't really practiced our stuff and was a bit tired, but with the Friday off it was no-brainer really, and turned into a great night.
My lovely Marcus was there playing a set, a young chap, Charlie, who was very good on his guitar and two guys, where one played the other one sang, Valerie stuck out to me from their set.

There was a surprise listener, Harpreet from the Angels' Share, who told me a few times how much he liked our set, great song choices and amazing setup and sound; we played for about half an hour doing our currently most popular songs.

Mark(cus) getting set up and finally playing after the reverb wasn't to his liking.. I knew a few other people who like to go on about that for a bit 🙄😄

1000033987.jpg

1000033990.jpg

1000033958.jpg

Kev opening up.

1000033955.jpg


That's it for today; Thanks for looking!


All images are property of anna-newkey, steve-o2023 and steve.and.anke unless otherwise stated.



Anna-NewKey, one half of Steve O and Anke




_This report was published via Actifit app ([Android](https://bit.ly/actifit-app) | [iOS](https://bit.ly/actifit-ios)). Check out the original version [here on actifit.io](https://actifit.io/@anna-newkey/actifit-anna-newkey-20240329t143240708z)_


28/03/2024
10023
Cycling, Daily Activity, Walking
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency