This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Actifit Report Card: June 21 2024 - The coffee wasn't quite out yet

#Deutsch unter dem Bild -> jump there

The coffee wasn't quite out yet

I don't know exactly and can only guess. If you don't read here regularly, then perhaps first read Movement without a counter?

I want to assume that the coffee wasn't quite out yet. Unfortunately, I didn't make a note of how I felt in the morning. I woke up a few times and then went back to sleep. Overall, the night was good. I started the day with tongue scraping, oil pulling and hot lemon.

I spent the morning doing paperwork for an exciting project. At lunchtime, I had my first meal with food supplements. In the afternoon, a few video events and meetings. Before dinner I took my first magnesium and my third vitamin C, and then no second.

After dinner I got tired and spent two hours on the PC sorting and on social media. With this I came across another step reward app called Macadam and decided to play with it. While Sisyfox' Downhill Legend stopped counting a couple of days ago. I checked for software updates, but it did not make a difference. Don't know why.

As I'm about to finish this report and look forward to going to bed, I see that I still have some work to do on the PC today. So let's get going. I can't wait to see how the night turns out.

If you'd like to join, @actifit is at https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=anlifit and Sweatcoin at https://sweatco.in/hi/anli69327248249

#actifit #activity #aliveandthriving #deutsch #coffee #family #education #naturalmedicine #diy


Der Kaffee war noch nicht ganz raus

Ich weiß es ja auch nicht genau und kann nur vermuten. Liest Du hier nicht regelmäßig, dann lies vielleicht erstmal Bewegung ohne Zähler?

Vermuten will ich, dass der Kaffee noch nicht ganz raus war. Leider habe ich nicht gleich notiert, wie es mir am Morgen ging. Ich wurde einige Male wach und schlief dann jedoch weiter. Insgesamt war die Nacht gut. In den Tag gestartet bin ich dann wieder mit Zunge Schaben, Ölziehen und heißer Zitrone.

Den Vormittag war ich mit Papierkram für ein spannendes Projekt beschäftigt. Mittags zur ersten Mahlzeit dann die NEMs. Am Nachmittag einige Video-Veranstaltungen und -Meetings. Vor dem Abendessen nahm ich mein erstes Magnesium und mein drittes Vitamin-C, und dann kein zweites.

Nach dem Essen wurde ich müde und habe zwei Stunden am PC sortiert und bei Social Media verbracht. Dabei stieß ich auf eine weitere Schrittbelohnungs-App namens Macadam und beschloss, mit ihr zu spielen. Während Sisyfox' Downhill Legend vor ein paar Tagen aufgehört hat zu zählen. Ich habe nach Software-Updates gesucht, aber es hat keinen Unterschied gemacht. Ich weiß nicht, warum.

Als ich grad diesen Report fertig machen will und mich aufs Bett freue, sehe ich, dass ich heute noch einige Arbeit am PC hab. Also auf geht's. Bin gespannt, wie die Nacht wird.

Wer mitmachen will, @actifit findet sich bei https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=anlifit und Sweatcoin bei https://sweatco.in/hi/anli69327248249
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


21/06/2024
2970
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office