My Actifit Report Card: January 29 2024 - A non-day

#Deutsch unter dem Bild -> jump there

A non-day

This time the day is completely over as I type these lines. If you haven't seen some of the previous posts, you might like to read first at The science of me

I started the day after a spoon, oil and brush with hot water with magnesium and a phone call I had spontaneously arranged the evening before. I hadn't slept well. The whole day flew by without me doing much about it.

I had already postponed plans for a first meal and made myself a whole lemon a little later, also to continue the series of pictures I had started yesterday.

This time I again had a juicer at my disposal that doesn't rotate. And the pulp was correspondingly lean.

When I had the opportunity in the early afternoon, I took my other supplements with a meal. And much later than usual. I only took half of the iron again in the evening and then magnesium and chlorella again at around 10pm. I then did my evening work on the PC and went on to a spontaneous study of history with my son.

Now it's high time for sleep.

You can see what followed in the next article: Another day without details

If you'd like to join, @actifit is at https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=anlifit and Sweatcoin at https://sweatco.in/hi/anli69327248249

#actifit #activity #aliveandthriving #deutsch #hive #family #education #naturalmedicine #diy #palnet


Ein Nicht-Tag

Diesmal ist der Tag vollständig rum, als ich diese Zeilen tippe. Hast Du einige vorherigen Beiträge nicht gesehen, so magst Du vielleicht zuerst lesen in Die Wissenschaft des Ich

Begonnen habe ich den Tag nach Löffel, Öl und Bürste mit heißem Wasser mit Magnesium und einem am Vorabend spontan verabredeten Telefonat. Ich hatte schlecht geschlafen. Der ganze Tag verflog, ohne dass ich viel dafür getan hab.

Pläne für eine erste Mahlzeit hatte ich da bereits verworfen und mir etwas später eine ganze Zitrone gemacht, und zwar auch, um die gestern begonnene Bildserie fortzusetzen.

Diesmal hatte ich wieder eine Presse zur verfügung, die nicht rotiert. Und entsprechend mager war das Fruchtfleisch.

Als ich am frühen Nachmittag Gelegenheit hatte, nahm ich zu einer Mahlzeit meine weiteren Nahrungsergänzungen. Und das deutlich später als sonst. Erst am Abend nahm ich dann darum wieder nur die Hälfte des Eisens und gegen 22 Uhr dann auch nochmal Magnesium und Chlorella. Anschließend erledigte ich meine abendliche Arbeit am PC und ging anschließend spontan in ein Geschichtsstudium mit meinem Sohn über.

Jetzt ist es höchste Zeit für Schlaf.

Wie es weiter ging, siehst Du im nächsten Beitrag: Ein weiterer Tag ohne Details

Wer mitmachen will, @actifit findet sich bei https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=anlifit und Sweatcoin bei https://sweatco.in/hi/anli69327248249
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


29/01/2024
906
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Play with kids/grand kids

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now