My Actifit Report Card: January 11 2022

How do you feel when you are in the team? Some persons say they feel good practicing with others, some says they feel good doing new skills alone before joining others. Some says can only learn new skills when practicing with others.

Which of them do u belong to? Today has exposed me to so many good guys in cycling.

I wouldn't believe what my eyes saw. Well, talking about my day, it went so well. I went to school for lectures and later returned to relax.

Since I enjoy reading after exercise, I had to go for cycling so I and activate the mood.

It was a nice day for me and I'm glad met with good guys today. Thanks for reading.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11/01/2022
5347
Cycling, House Chores, Jogging, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency