My Actifit Report Card: February 26 2021

Hello guys, let's me use this medium to thank those who likes reading my report card and those who have not yet read them, I live Sharing all my days activities both the challenges and the successes. I always believe it can help another person as well.

Today was totally music day for me. After my morning exercise, I to work in my plantain plantation, actually, the winter period has really affected my plantain due to the absence of irrigation system in the farm. I wished I had enough fun to create an irrigation plant for the farm. I so much love agricultural processions because they are natures that safe Natures 😂😂. Let's think of having money without food to buy.... Mehn.... It would be so hard to cope with life.

Well, after all the stress in the farm, I had to get a relief by playing with my baby (Bass guitar).
I was just dealing on scales to expand my music playing pattern, believe me. It was great doing that. Lots of ideas came across my mind and now I'm ready for Sunday's gig 😂😂😂.

Word of the day: Music makes life meaningful and colourful.
Have fun guys.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


7108
Cycling, Football, House Chores, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency