My Actifit Report Card: February 20 2021

Hello guys.... Today is a music day, after my morning chores, I went to church for sound setup.

Guess what? I learnt a new stuff on the console. Just a little more decibel of a 6.5k frequency on the mixer made the vocal part outstanding and clear than I ever hear. This was so amazing.......

Now my question is, does exercise help in one's listening ability? Yes it does. One of the effects of exercise is to help in blood circulation, at some point, the ear tissues may not have enough blood to function well, with the help of exercise and balance diet, blood can be supplied to the ear in correct volume.

Haha haha. You see that? This was so amazing when I realized it.

Word of the day: Exercise can help build that part of you. Think of exercise, think of sports......
Always @anicom. I love you guys. One love

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


5204
Cycling, Dancing, House Chores, Jogging, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency