My Actifit Report Card: September 28 2023

I was feeling a bit better this morning, so I decided to risk going for another run. Again, I chose a fairly flat shortish route, this time of about 8km. I'm afraid my picture today is a bit blurry as I tried to take it on my phone while continuing to run.

The run went fairly well, probably due to the fact I was deliberately going slow, attempting to keep my heart rate low. I can still feel the pull in my glute, but that was manageable except for one moment when I jumped down from a pavement and had to stop temporarily.

Annual running goal: 2023km

Current total: 1438km

585km to go, 63km behind schedule.

Thank you for reading, and I'll be back tomorrow.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


28/09/2023
15737
Daily Activity, Running

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now