My Actifit Report Card: March 22 2023

The long wait is over!!!! Wahhhoooo!!!! The results of the gubernatorial election of my state was released this evening. The election held on Saturday and result was expected on Sunday since it was transmitted electronically.

But people could be difficult indeed. The electoral umpire dictated some massive rigging and had to suspend collation of results to verify the authenticity of the bogus results being paraded by a particular party. After intense scrutiny, they finally announced the results this evening. Lo and behold, the people's choice won and there was celebration everywhere in town. The above image was just a few I captured with my android phone.

It has been a less busy day for me as could be seen from my steps too. I restricted my movement within my office and its environs because the atmosphere was charged and tension everywhere. But am glad it has all ended now. We see tomorrow for better days.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


22/03/2023
5117
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency