My Actifit Report Card: March 20 2023

It has been a fruitful day for me as I returned back to the city after taking part in the just concluded gubernatorial and houses of assembly elections.

The weather was friendly today, no rains. I went out and did my steps. People could be seen at various corners discussing the outcome of the just concluded elections.

There are surprises here and there even though some usual suspects also had their ways. Other states are also expecting their results too despite the fact that the elections were done on Saturday.

It's been a fruitful day I must say as I covered backlog of work in the office. We hope to continue again tomorrow. Until then, remain blessed.

Image is mine.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


20/03/2023
7193
Daily Activity, Running, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency