My Actifit Report Card: February 19 2023

Happy Sunday everyone. The week begins officially today after we had rested for the weekend. Today, I went to church, did some chores then went out to get my steps. The images above was taken during my search for cash and also for more steps. But before then the cash issues cropped up ....

It has really been difficult these days finding cash around here. My long search for one even after church service proved abortive.

We look forward to better days ahead as the government is really doing all it can to set things aright. We hope for the best.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


19/02/2023
5085
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
45 Comments
Ecency