Mi reporte de Actifict: abril 1 2022

Made it into the TOP 50 馃挭


image.png


Good evening Freaks of #actifit and #hive.

Today I was reviewing the notifications I had and I saw one in particular, which said that @pjasen mentioned me in a post. What the post said is: that I entered the TOP 250 of this week's activity report, this surprised me a lot because as you know I have been injured and I have not been able to exercise as I like and I'm used to.

Buenas noches Freaks de #actifit y #hive.

El dia de hoy estaba revisando las notificaciones que tenia y vi una en especial, la cual decia que @pjasen me mencion贸 en un post. Lo que dec铆a el post es: que entre en el TOP 250 del reporte de actividad de esta semana, esto me sorprendi贸 mucho porque como ya saben he estado lesionado y no he podido ejercitarme como me gusta y estoy acostumbrado.


When I entered the post of @pjasen to read what else the post said, I was even more surprised, because I was actually among the top 50, that filled me with motivation to continue present in the community of @actifit uploading my posts and reporting my daily activity, in addition to that this community is very healthy and friendly, so I have fun to read its content and have a good time.

Cuando entre al post de @pjasen para leer que mas decia el post, qued茅 m谩s sorprendido a煤n, porque en realidad quede entre los los mejores 50, eso me llen贸 de motivaci贸n a seguir presente en la comunidad de @actifit subiendos mis post y reportando mi actividad diaria, adicional a eso esta comunidad es muy sana y amigable, por lo que me divierto al leer su contenido se pasa un rato agradable.


This was my position this week: 馃憞

Esta fue la posici贸n que ocupe en esta semana: 馃憞

image.png


I hope that the week that is already in progress I reach a better position in the ranking, for this now I will have to go jogging several days a week because today the doctor told me not to exercise the lower body only with a gentle jog and the #GYM I will only go to train the upper body. I hope that after this month I will be at 100% and I will be able to exercise again to the maximum to be able to enter the TOP 5, obviously very carefully, hahaha....

Espero que la semana que ya est谩 en curso llegue a un mejor puesto en el ranking, para esto ahora tendr茅 que ir a trotar varios d铆as a la semana debido a que hoy en doctor me dijo que no ejercitara el tren inferior m谩s que con un trote suave y al #GYM solo ire a entrenar el tren superior. Espero que despu茅s e este mes ya est茅 al 100% y volver a ejercitarme al m谩ximo para poder entrar al TOP 5, obvio con mucho cuidado, jajaja.


Today I want to make a special mention to my girlfriend @nanie.lilla that after the serious accident that she suffered she entered the TOP 100, very close to enter the TOP 50.
I feel very proud of you my love.

Hoy quiero hacer una menci贸n especial a mi novia @nanie.lilla que despu茅s del accidente tan grave que sufri贸 entr贸 al TOP 100, muy cerca de entrar al TOP 50.
Me siento muy orgulloso de ti mi amor.


This was her @nanie.lilla position this week: 馃憞

Esta fue la posici贸n que ella @nanie.lilla ocup贸 en esta semana: 馃憞


image.png


So if you took the time to read this post, I have a surprise, 300 #AFIT tokens for the first 3 people (100 #AFIT for each one) that go to their profile @nanie.lilla and in this 馃憠POST馃憟 make a comment saying what they think, they must mention me @allonyx.ngs in the same comment and leave their hive user to send the prize.
The prize will be valid until someone wins.

Well my Freaks that's all for tonight thank you very much for reading. See you next time.

!Por eso隆 si te tomaste el tiempo de leer este post, tengo una sopresa, 300 #AFIT token para las 3 primeras personas (100 #AFIT para cada una) que vaya a su perfil @nanie.lilla y en este 馃憠POST馃憟 hagan un comentario diciendo lo que piensan, me deben mencionar a mi @allonyx.ngs en el mismo comentario y dejar su usuario de hive para enviar el premio.
El premio estar谩 vigente hasta que alguien gane.

Bueno mis Freaks eso es todo por esta noche muchas Gracias por leer. Hasta la pr贸xima.


_This report was published via Actifit app ([Android](https://bit.ly/actifit-app) | [iOS](https://bit.ly/actifit-ios)). Check out the original version [here on actifit.io](https://actifit.io/@allonyx.ngs/actifit-allonyx-ngs-20220402t070406160z)_


01/04/2022
11569
Actividad diaria, Caminando, Compras, Escaleras, Tareas de la casa
Height
180 cm
Weight
71 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
78 cm
Thighs
54 cm
Chest
108 cm
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency