My Actifit Report Card: July 21 2024

Sunday. Busy busy busy.

I got up and let Hawthorne out, then had a cup of coffee. I went to see my dad then Theresa, Hawthorne, and I went shopping.

First, we drove to Tractor Supply to buy chicken feed. Then we went to Walmart, followed by Brookshire's to buy groceries. Then we stopped at a water machine to fill up four 5-gallon bottles

When we returned home, I carried three of the water bottles into my mom's house. Then I took one to our house and carried in the groceries. After that, I did a little work.

We had dinner with my parents and I played with Hawthorne.

After dinner, we played a card game.

I ended the day with more than 7,000 activity points.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


21/07/2024
7238
Daily Activity, Play with kids/grand kids, Shopping, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency