My Actifit Report Card: March 6 2024

Hello actifiters and crypto-friends!
I hope you’re doing well and enjoying the crypto season.
This is my report for yesterday Tuesday 5 March 2024.

I got a nice surprise on the first minutes of the day….

This time I didn’t feel like To celebrate my birthday 🎁. But i got this amazing surprise, a dinner on the first minutes the day. As i have mentioned i usually finish my job at midnight. And last days i am not feeling yet well. Luckily i left the job one hour before as i said the manager i was still not feeling well. That surprised party makes me feel.

Thank you so much to @joyce152218 to push positive vibes to this moment also thanks to Danika and friends from Argentina, Spain and Mexico whose sent me a Happy Birthday. These days are so challenging to me that I didn’t feel like to celebrate anything.

As i was still feeling weak i just worked 3 hours at school, later i slept a couple of hours and i did just a couple of tutoring. I cancelled the last one.

Thanks to the universe for always gives some energy and encouragement.

That’s all for now my friends!

Have a great and fruitful day!

Thank you for your support and following!

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


05/03/2024
14517
Aerobics,Chasing Pokemons,Bootcamp,Daily Activity,Cycling,Gym,Hiking,House Chores,Jogging,Running,Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency