My Actifit Report Card: October 6 2022

Hello Crypto-world!

Today i went to Central Library, in front of Victoria Park. During a couple of hours i read some news in a News paper.

Later when i got out i sit down outside. I listen the birds signing , so I looked over the trees. I took some pictures of birds i saw around.



Nice to see some birds around the the trees.
Later in the afternoon we bought a phone for my daughter.


I did not agreed at all to expend in that, but as it was the government bonus, so it was not at all from my wallet.
Well, that’s all for today.

Have a great day everyone!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


06/10/2022
11678
Jogging,Photowalking,Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency