This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Christmas Market | 16.12.2023

Hello and welcome! :)

Today I went to the Christmas market in Olsztyn. I had never been to it before, I had only seen pictures of other fairs so I was very keen to visit it. It was also one of the items on my December to-do list.

The fair was located on the town beach. There was, of course, a festive atmosphere.

There were all sorts of things on the stalls, mainly handicrafts such as Christmas tree decorations, jewellery, crockery and candles. Of course, there were also stands with typically Polish food and baked goods.

It was a wonderfully spent time in a festive atmosphere.

Stay tuned. ♥

Witam i zapraszam! :)

Dzisiaj wybrałam się na jarmark świąteczny w Olsztynie. Nigdy wcześniej na nim nie byłam, jedynie widziałam zdjęcia z innych jarmarków dlatego bardzo mi zależało, aby go odwiedzić. Był to również jeden z punktów na mojej grudniowej liście rzeczy do zrobienia.

Jarmark znajdował się na plaży miejskiej. Panowała oczywiście świąteczna atmosfera.

Na stoiskach znajdowały się przeróżne rzeczy, głównie były to rękodzieła, takie jak ozdoby na choinkę, biżuteria, naczynia czy świeczki. Oczywiście nie mogło zabraknąć stoisk z typowo polskim jedzeniem i wypiekami.

To był cudownie spędzony czas w świątecznej atmosferze.

Stay tuned. ♥


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16/12/2023
10004
Walking