My Actifit Report Card: August 5 2022

I walked to the pharmacy in town today to pick up my subscriptions.

I saw 2 adorable fawns laying under a tree on the way to the post office and I started to walk across the street towards them. They got up and walked away so I went the other way, so as not to scare them any further from where the baby deer were at. It’s not wise for me to approach baby wildlife because the parents are near by.

I stopped by the post office on the way to pick up a book of stamps for my nephew and sister.

On the way back home, I walked along the harbor and sat at the little picnic park where all the cute seagulls hang out.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


05/08/2022
6631
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency