My Actifit Report Card: May 8 2020

It’s been a while since I have made an Actifit post. I’m usually the introverted home body type, and it’s been worse since I was laid off.

I have taken up learning how to program. That takes a lot of my interest, so I’m even less inclined to go out than usual. I just leave the house when I run out of food.

When I decided to go for my walk at the local walking trail, it had been so long since I left the house that the battery on my car was almost dead. I had to connect the charger to it to get it started.

They’ve started to loosen up the rules regarding the COVID-19 distancing and they are starting to gradually reopen nonessential services.

Anyway, I walked at the local trails for a distance of 3.84 km and a duration of 48 minutes.

The trails look not too bad everything considered.



They have put up signs to tell people to keep their distance and they also put arrows so that people go in only one direction and they don’t cross paths.



I’ve been busy making programs that interact with the Hive blockchain. If you got some votes from @caturday.curator, that was one of my programs. I made a few others that I intend to share eventually once I have them the way I like them.

Anyhow, that’s pretty much it for today.

Thank you alll for reading and have a great one until next time!


5033
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
175 cm
Weight
75 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency