My Actifit Report Card: March 13 2020

Here’s my report for yesterday.

I got a decent step count at work.

For the first half of my shift, I mostly let the trainee work by himself while I supervised. I explained how to do each new product and demonstrated the first one, then I let him do the rest by himself.

For the second half of my shift I worked on door jambs. I did a bunch of door jambs of different types of wood.

In this photo, you can see a bunch of the jambs I did. There are some made of pine, and some made of red cedar.



On my way home, I picked up some nacho chips and some salsa con queso. I had that and some whiskey mixed with ginger ale while I watched Netflix and played Holybread.

I noticed the price of Bitcoin has dropped dramatically, and I'm thinking it's probably a good time to get some while the price is good. I might buy some Steem, too. Although with the situation happening right now on Steem, I won't risk buying too large of an amount, just in case things go south.

Anyway, that's it for this one.

Thanks always to everyone who supports me, and have a great one until next time!



8097
Daily Activity,Moving Around Office
Height
175 cm
Weight
kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency