This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Actifitivity: July 11 2022

 

Monday.

The day was mostly cloudy and slightly humid.

After a sleepy Sunday it was time for some action. Well, not really, but some errands and lots of steps at least.

I took the train into town, took care of my errands and then briefly met with Hazel after she finished work.

In the evening I took another walk along the outskirts of the village. The sun was already setting and the last slivers of light barely reached the treetops.

 

 

There's a huge crane for some construction site at the edge of the village, an elderly care home is being built here.

I thought to myself, it must be an amazing sight to see the sunset from up there. The neighbours would probably call the cops, though. Maybe sunrise, when almost everybody's still asleep... 🤔

 

 

On the way back I met my cat-friend whom I regularly meet at this playground. It was already quite dark, as it usually is when the cats come out to play, and the pictures turned out quite blurry. Too blurry to show them individually full frame, but I think they look kinda cute as an ensemble.

 

 

Thanks for your time!

#takemorewalks

 
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11/07/2022
26286
Daily Activity, Walking