My Actifitivity: June 5 2022

 

Sunday.

It was warm, humid and cloudy all day with some heavy rain in between. More on that in a minute.

In the morning I took the train into town to check if my car was maybe willing to start again... and it was! No fuzz, no stutter, smooth as butter, as if nothing ever happened.

It's a mystery. A miraculously self healing fuel pump issue. At least I have the car back in the village now and can diagnose the issue further from here on.

I took a walk through the village later in the afternoon when some storm clouds started gathering. I had a hunch it was going to come down heavy so I took shelter in front of a small vacant shop at the village square.

 

 

Moments later the rain indeed started.

 

 

And within minutes it turned into some serious torrential rainfall!

 

 

Luckily I listened to that hunch and hunkered down under that roofing in time!

The rain passed after 15 minutes and I made it back to grandma's safe and dry.

On another note, a couple of days ago I showed you this big blowball that looked different than the normal dandelion ones.

 

 

By chance I stumble upon another specimen that hasn't finished blooming, yet. It's a bit like a dandelion but different

 

 

Thanks for your time!

#takemorewalks

 
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


05/06/2022
22649
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency