My Actifit Report Card: September 28 2020

 

Monday.

A pretty quiet day.

In the afternoon I explored the hidden lake in the forbidden forest some more. Trying to find a better spot to get a closer look at those kingfishers.

 

 

This swampy section of the lake looks quite promising. Lots of low hanging horizontal branches above the water. If I was a kingfisher I think this is where I would hang out. But maybe the water is a little too shallow. I didn't see any of them around here.

 

 

But while I didn't get to see any of those shiny blue flying gemstones today, it was still a great experience to crawl through the undergrowth in this jurassic looking scenery.

And I did make another surprising discovery after all:

 

 

This must be the work of a beaver... I had no idea, there's beavers living here?

I hope I'll get to meet the culprit on one of my walks eventually.

Thanks for your time!

#takemorewalks


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10652
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency