A beautiful Sunset!

My Actifit Blog #876 | 21 February 2021 |


A short evening walk brought a nice surprise: a beautiful sunset! For a long time I have not seen one, because at dawn usually the clouds covered the sun.

Fortunately, I had my camera with me, because with the smartphone I would not have been able to take such a shot.

Arrived back home, a hot cup of tea was already waiting for me!




Ein kurzer Abendspaziergang brachte eine schöne Überraschung mit sich: ein wunderschöner Sonnenuntergang! Schon seit langem habe ich keinen mehr gesehen, da zur Dämmerung meist die Wolken die Sonne verdeckten.

Zum Glück hatte ich meine Kamera dabei, denn mit dem smartphone wäre mir so eine Aufnahme nicht gelungen.

Wieder zuhause angekommen, wartete schon eine heiße Tasse Tee auf mich!



Stats for Today

Walking: 4 km

Current Total 2021:
290 km

Activity Count: 7 297 steps
(counted with Fitbit device and synced with @actifit fitness tracker)

Activity Type:
Walking, Daily Activities

Current Actifit User Rank: 65 (+19.50)*
*Holding 195.00 AFITX tokens
Rewarded Activity Reports: Level 9/10
Checkout all original rewarded Reports on actifit.io UI


Next and last Badge: Level 10 needs to have 1080 Rewarded Activity Reports!


How to start your actifit/HIVE account:

• Signup for a HIVE-account here or here
• Download the app for Android or IOS
• Join Actifit's community on Discord for discussions and help
• Follow @actifit for daily News and Statistics
• Read the Official White Paper for further information on the project!
• Please vote for @actifit as witness!! The team is doing an excellent job!
• Make at least 5000 steps daily and get upvotes from @actifit!
• Now you are ready to go to the Moon!
• Distance to the Moon: Ø 385000 km! Enjoy your lifelong travel! 😄

This is my actifit posting account! I'm trying to enhance my health and fitness mainly by running, walking and cycling.

Please support and follow my progress! Thanks so much!

In addition your steps can earn Sweat-Coins!
Please use the following link to download the App (IOS or Android):
Sweat-Coins

Life is Motion! Live an active Lifestyle to stay healthy and fit!


Photos © by actifit-peter
Who-Am-I ?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency