This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Repairing electricity items

My cousin brother Anayat maqbool mir lives in rawalpora shopian also native place, last week he appeared in Board of professional entrance examinations (BOPEE) and he got selected in Operation theatre technicians (OT) now we both were on video call I miss him a lot.

After finishing video call I went at local mechanics shop I had some work there because our power kettle was damaged due to high electricity voltage, he takes 200 rupees for repair.

This was my today's actifit report card.
My special thanks to :
@lightsplasher
@silvertop
@spectromecons @eddicted @actifit
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


13/02/2023
5084
Daily Activity, Home Improvement, House Chores, Moving Around Office