My evening in Tel Aviv - when you look for something, definitely will get what you need(series of photographs).

Well, I was looking for new Jeans. For some real Denim jeans - the blue or black or even gray, just without the fancy lycra inside the natural cotton. And I got this philosophical idea that "you can't always get what you want" sung once by Mick Jagger and The Rolling Stones.


TelAviv_plan_B_2021_by_Victor_Bezrukov-2.jpg


And the store that I wanted to visit moved to another street and it wasn't in my plans to walk some more kilometers in searcing of the Jeans, so I always have plan B in the options, so I used this plan Barbarossa for my photography.


TelAviv_plan_B_2021_by_Victor_Bezrukov-3.jpg


First of all, I found this sign from our Balfour protests that is appearing on the message board of the parking lot. Glad to see it survived and still shining.


TelAviv_plan_B_2021_by_Victor_Bezrukov-1.jpg


Now I will continue in colors because it's impossible to express the Columbian flags and the red flags symbolizing the freedom of life and freedom of speach. Yes, it was a protest organized by the small local community of immigrants who came from Columbia but still worry about what is going in the far but still lovely for these people country.


TelAviv_plan_B_2021_by_Victor_Bezrukov-10.jpg


TelAviv_plan_B_2021_by_Victor_Bezrukov-6.jpg


I love the Spanish language and even tried to learn it by myself some time ago (this reminds me that I have to continue to learn it), so I managed to recognize some words and phrazes but really a few, no more)


TelAviv_plan_B_2021_by_Victor_Bezrukov-7.jpg


TelAviv_plan_B_2021_by_Victor_Bezrukov-9.jpg


TelAviv_plan_B_2021_by_Victor_Bezrukov-8.jpg


TelAviv_plan_B_2021_by_Victor_Bezrukov-5.jpg


I supported these people by my existing in the place of the protest and continued my way to the parking lot to the underground floors of Abima theatre, where I saw these spectators
who come to see some show. It was absolutely not normal to see people inside of the theatre, even all of them were wearing masks and big part looked like elderly people.


TelAviv_plan_B_2021_by_Victor_Bezrukov-11.jpg


TelAviv_plan_B_2021_by_Victor_Bezrukov-12.jpg


On the entry to the theatre, the visitors were asked and checked by the selectors for their green passports. New normal in action and becoming our future that I really don't like much.


TelAviv_plan_B_2021_by_Victor_Bezrukov-13.jpg


I'm accepting Ko-Fi (film rolls) now - https://ko-fi.com/photo_log

Stay safe
Stay alive
Stay free

All rights reserved.
Photography © Victor Bezrukov
Check my blogsite - https://www.victorbezrukov.com/
And my Youtube channel :

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency