(ES/EN) 3Dart: Fanart Axie Infinty / Thanks Splinterlands

Hi Hivers, happy weekend.
Today I am very happy because thanks to the #splinterlands blockchain game I was finally able to acquire my first Axie Infinity team. To achieve this I had the great luck of winning a super good card, I wanted to keep it but with only that card I was able to buy the 3 axies to start playing, for that reason I made this axie fanart, reference is the tank that I bought for my team.


Hola Hivers, feliz fin de semana.
El día de hoy estoy muy contento porque gracias el juego de la cadena de bloques #splinterlands pude finalmente adquirir mi primer equipo de Axie Infinity. Para lograrlo Tuve la gran suerte de ganar una carta super buena, la quería conservar pero con solo esa carta pude comprar los 3 axies para empezar a jugar, por ese motivo hice este fanart de axie, la referencia es el tanque que compre para mi equipo.

axie1.jpg

360 ° view

axiea2.gif

Reference image /Imagen de referencia

image.png

This is the card that I sold to be able to create my team


Esta es la carta que vendí para poder crear mi equipo

image.png

Some images of the process / Algunas imágenes del proceso

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

8.jpg

The truth is that I thought it would be easier to do but it took more time than I thought to do it.
I am very grateful to #hive for helping me so much, this is practically my job, and here I have met great people, I started with 3D here on the platform and I can already do things that I did not even think to do, I hope to continue here for a long time, thank you to all those who follow and vote my work ♥ ️


La verdad es que pensé que seria mas fácil de hacer pero tomé mas tiempo del que pensaba en hacerlo.
Estoy muy agradecido con #hive por ayudarme tanto, este es prácticamente mi trabajo, y aquí he conocido gente genial, comencé con el 3D aquí en la plataforma y ya puedo hacer cosas que ni pensaba hacer, espero seguir mucho tiempo mas por aquí, gracias a todos los que siguen y votan mi trabajo ♥️

final_del_post.png
Play splinterlands: https://splinterlands.com?ref=rowell and be happy 😁


Jueguen splinterlands: https://splinterlands.com?ref=rowell y sean felices 😁

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency