(EN/ES) 3Dart: Fanart Hey Arnold

Hi hivers! happy day ✌️😃🤟
Today I did a fanart of "Hey arnold!" which was a cartoon from the 90s. When I was a child I used to see it a lot, I remember that it was about the life of an elementary school boy who lived with his grandparents and were always with his friends.


Hola hivers! feliz día ✌️😃🤟
El día de hoy realice un fanart de "Hey arnold!" la cual era una caricatura de los años 90. Cuando era un niño la veía mucho, recuerdo que trataba de la vida de un niño de primaria que vivía con sus abuelos y siempre estabas con sus amigos.

hey_arnold.jpg

As in my last publications I have been making animations, well I also practiced a little with this model, but the truth is that it is difficult for me to make a natural movement, but with practice I think I will improve little by little.


Como en mis ultimas publicaciones he estado haciendo animaciones, pues también practique un poco con este modelo, pero la verdad se me hace difícil realizar un moviente natural, pero con la practica creo que mejorare poco a poco.

hey_arlnold.gif

images of the process. / imágenes del proceso.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

Well friends, this is my job today, I hope you liked it. Thank you very much for the support ♥ ️


Bueno amigos, este es mi trabajo de hoy, espero les haya gustado. Muchas gracias por el apoyo ♥️

final_del_post.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency