The Ghost Encounter : A Surreal Digital Artwork

Today I am sharing this another surreal digital art (Photo-Manipulation) created in Adobe Photoshop by me. Being an amateur photographer, I always wanna capture the nature best shots. I have called this artwork The Ghost Encounter. I really enjoyed making this digital art.

These are the stock images used in this digital art.

Man Standing Near Cliff


Ghost In The Fog


Forest


Here are the some creation steps I followed while making this piece of artwork. You can learn easily by following the steps in these screenshots.


Thanks a lot for visiting my profile and reading the entire post. I hope you have found this post to be enjoyable and informative. Stay tuned for such insightful posts from me.

Animated GIF made by me @rocksg

I am a digital artist by profession from India. You can hire me at Fiverr for any graphics or animations like this.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency