DIGITAL ART (PREPARED FOR WAR)👥 WACON INTUOS, 2020

I am a fan of Nordic, mythological stories, I have read many books to fill me with inspiration! I can recommend the book on how to design an armor! here you have good tips to create armor from different eras! enjoy my painting!🤩🤔🦾

Sou fã de histórias mitológicas nórdicas, li muitos livros para me inspirar! Posso recomendar o livro sobre como projetar uma armadura! aqui você tem boas dicas para criar armaduras de diferentes épocas! aproveite minha pintura!🙅‍♂️🙋‍♂️👨‍🎨

10yaa.jpg

(INSPIRATION)👦👨‍🎨📣

image.png

I liked the Vikings and Spartacus series, I think that apart from using the digital art book how to draw armor, I also read a little philo warrios! the painting is a mix of two custom brushes!🧨🧨🎈🎆
Gostei da série Vikings e Spartacus, acho que além de usar o livro de arte digital como desenhar armadura, também li um pouco de philo warrios! a pintura é uma mistura de dois pincéis personalizados!🎨🎨🗡⚔🔪🎥

gh.jpg

(STEP BY STEP)🎨🎨👨‍🎨

gh.jpg

We configured and calibrated the tablet, then I opened Corel and created a new canvas with the diameters 2000x2000x2000, it should weigh at an average of 4mb, the more resolution the higher the image quality, but I won't be able to upload it and if I decrease its weight I lose the details!🅰🅰
Configuramos e calibramos o tablet, abri o Corel e criei um novo canvas com os diâmetros 2000x2000x2000, deveria pesar em média 4mb, quanto mais resolução maior a qualidade da imagem, mas não vou conseguir fazer upload e se diminuir o peso perco os detalhes!❗💯

gh.jpg

BASEE.jpg

I create a very fast sketch of the idea that I want to capture, I use the 2b digital pencil with 15% opacity, this will be my layer 0, then for each step I will create a layer that in the end merges💫💨
Eu crio um sketch muito rápido da ideia que quero capturar, uso o lápis digital 2b com 15% de opacidade, esta será minha camada 0, então para cada passo irei criar uma camada que no final se funde📒🖍🖌✏

gh.jpg

BASE11.jpg

gh.jpg

you can see the layers with the different areas where I made the strokes! They are configured in gel to be transparent and to be able to blend them with the other watercolor brush!😎😎😊
você pode ver as camadas com as diferentes áreas onde fiz os traços! Eles são configurados em gel para serem transparentes e poderem mesclá-los com o outro pincel de aquarela!😝😬🥳

gh.jpg

gh.jpg

After painting in several layers I apply replace to merge the layers all!😶😲

picasion.com_26af1d1064f38a637fe8f21400af2770.gif

(DETAILS)🎨🎨👨‍🎨

BASEE13.jpg

777.jpg

image.png

  • COREL PAINTER 2020
  • DURATION: 5,11 hours the whole process
  • BRUSH: personalize, bulge, dodge, burn, add grain, chalk, distort, pencil 2b, blenders bristle others
  • Difficulty: medium
  • Size: 2000x2000x2800mp

image.png

@discovery-it

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency