Introducing Myself to Hive and PeakD

Introduction Of Myself

Hello, my friends , Hiveitians, Peakd Bloggers and lovers. The world is one family & Hive makes a better place for the world. We all need each other's Ideas because we need each other and together, we'll be more mature , experience more life, and know more joy than we ever would apart from one another. We are all communal beings and we can't exist or prosper by our self. We need each others support.
For support Hive platform stands clearly with us. As it has proven with its vision that only a life lived for others is a life worth while.

hive peakd Chandan malana.png

hive peakd.png

Namaste🙏, to all Crypto Gurus. I am Chandan Malana, a farmer boy who came from village to city for his study. As i had pursued my education in B.Sc Bioinformatics , M.Sc Microbiology and PG Diploma in Aroma Technology in Forest Research Institute {FRI} Deemed University, Dehradun.

Screenshot_20211019-183226_1.png

Forest Research Institute {FRI} Deemed University, Dehradun

Screenshot_20211019-183758_3.png

Screenshot_20211019-183814_1.png

Screenshot_20211019-183821_1.png

After that i had been trained up at Fragrance Flavour Development Center {FFDC}, Kannauj and in New Product Development division in Synthite Industries Limited, Kolenchery,Kochi,Kerala. About all types of extraction and distillation of Spices, Flowers, Roots, Stem, leaves, buds etc. and value adding spices extracts called Oleoresins and creating a new product.

ffdc.jpg

20140820_174021.jpg

Right now I am working in local Attar Manufacturing Unit in Odisha State as a Perfumer and Flavourist. As we are traditional perfumers as we practice making of attar , scented water,Ruh, compound mixing ,traditional flavourings of zarda, pan masala ,small fragrance, flavours creation from past 150yrs.

WHAT IS ATTAR ?

​Attars may be defined as the distillates obtained by the Hydro distillation of flowers or herbs and Spices over Sandalwood Oil. It is the natural essence captured over a base material {Sandalwood}.It is captured over a base material as Essential Oils yields is too low and by the process of Attar making we can capture the Sublime beauty & can be preserved for long time.​
It is 100% natural, concentrated fragrant oil derived from botanicals & free of any chemicals.​

Sseries of deg bhabka.JPG

Series of Deg and Bhabka

Closed kewda bud.jpg

IMG_20150905_095010564.jpg

ggroup of kewda.JPG

Screenshot_20211019-190010_1.png

flower on deg.JPG
These are some Photos of traditional Distillation of Essential Oils in remote villages of India. In morning time my work starts at 6 am, i should be there at 5:30 am at my factory as flowers are distill in morning time in afternoon herbs and spices are distill. In evening time creation of new product starts by blending of different essential oils.

ppppppmmmmmm.jpg

My Blending and Creation Lab

Its a small lab but I am happy with it. when I will get a huge lab I will put all that photos.

nQNHMvQF39.png

I had explored some communities and their posts were amazing, very interesting and informative. I had already joined and following few of them are @bdCommunity , @discovery-it, @gems, @hivecn中文社区, @hivediy, @moviesonhive, @photography, @badge-696969, @sketchbook, @steamsocial, @discovery-it etc...

I discover Hive as while long ago but I was confused with the platform. By the way, now I am some what understood by watching videos of @jerrybanfield, @scottcbusiness, @joeparys and @khaleelkazi on youtube.

Hive will be a great platform to gain knowledge and share ideas with others. I am here to 'Know more, Do more , Be more and Give more'.

Special Thanks to @lovesniper and @indayclara who inspired my to write a introduction post. But I have more doubts about this platform i get confuse many times, so Friends please help me and clarify me when ever I ask.

Love u all....

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency