Illustration: "Three Lives Three World, Ten Miles of Peach Blossom" 三生三世,十里桃花)

English


Hello everyone... I just finished another digital art project today.
I am currently exercising my digital art using my smartphone HTC U11 with the Autodesk Sketchbook App.
I must say that it is not so convenient working with a mobile phone coz the screen is too small but for it is OK for now cos I am not doing the drawing for professional projects afterall. Neverthless I do have a plan to buy the proper tools later on, I am still waiting for the next crypto price explosion LOL.

Anyway I got inspired by one of my favourite romance stories written based on chinese mythology which was very popular 6 years ago. The drama is called "三生三世,十里桃花" or translated as "Three Lives Three World, Ten Miles of Peach Blossom" starred by Yang Mi and Mark Chao as main roles.

Peach Blossom is meant literally here as a ten miles of peach blossoms forest but in chinese society also means the romance life of a person. In this case it told the love stories of the main role which is stretched over three lifetimes and three realm worlds (Chinese taoism believe in reincarnation, immortality and 6 realms where each of them control over many worlds too).

Well..enough with the background stories for now and let me just present my work: (Note: if you are interested in watching the series, it can be enjoyed for free with English and some other subtitles in YouTube, Viki or few other asian film streaming service, just type on the search engine and you'll find it easily):
Deutsch


Hallo liebe Freunde...
Ich habe gerade ein neues digitales Kunstprojekt fertiggestellt. Ich arbeite zurzeit immer noch mit meinem Smartphone HTC U11 und mit der Unterstützung vom Autodesk Sketchbook App.

Ich muss sagen, dass es nicht so bequem ist, mit einem Mobiltelefon zu arbeiten. Der Bildschirm ist einfach zu klein, aber für den Moment ist es noch OK. Ich zeichne so wie so nicht für professionelle Projekte, zumindest noch nicht.
Nichtsdestotrotz habe ich einen Plan, die richtigen Werkzeuge später zu kaufen. Ich möchte noch auf die nächste Krypto-Preis-Explosion warten LOL.

Wie auch immer, ich wurde bei dieser Zeichnung von einem meiner Lieblings-Romantik-Geschichten inspiriert, die unter dem Einfluss der chinesischen Mythologie geschrieben wurden und vor 6 Jahren sehr beliebt war.

Das Drama heißt "三生三世,十里桃花" oder übersetzt "Three Lives Three World, Ten Miles of Peach Blossom", mit Yang Mi und Mark Chao in den Hauptrollen. Zehn Meilen Pfirsichblüte ist hier wörtlich gemeint als zehn ein Pfirsichblütenwald, bedeutet aber in der chinesischen Gesellschaft auch das Liebesleben einer Person.
In diesem Fall wird die Liebesgeschichte der Hauptrolle erzählt, die sich über drei Leben und drei Welten erstreckt (der chinesische Taoismus glaubt an Reinkarnation, Unsterblichkeit und 6 Reiche, in denen jeder von ihnen ebenfalls viele Welten kontrolliert).

Nun... genug mit den Hintergrundgeschichten und lass mich einfach meine Arbeit präsentieren:
(Anmerkung: wenn ihr daran interessiert seid, die Serie zu sehen, kann der Film kostenlos mit englischen und einigen anderen Untertiteln in YouTube, Viki oder einige andere asiatische Film-Streaming-Service genossen werden. Such den Film einfach mit der Suchmaschine und ihr werdet ihn sehr leicht finden):











Thanks for stopping by at my blog and gifting me your upvotes.


By the way this is my first post in this community, I hope I was right that it doesn't go against the rule :).


Thanks for your support and have a nice weekend.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency