Why do I like discovery-it? / ¿Por qué me gusta discovery-it?

img_0.3424453234900946.jpg

logopit_1622168436471.png

img_0.5779191685798877.jpg

It is a pleasure to greet you friends of this great community, thank you for beautiful contests, where they allow you to carry out any hobby that you like, for my participation in the contest, why do I like discobery? I brought you a dance with my daughter, which is an engine for my life, her name is Elisa, she is 5 years old and I will tell you a little about her story, she was born with only 33 weeks of gestation and her weight was 1 kilo 500 grams, it was a Very difficult but very beautiful moment to see such a brave little girl facing all the processes that she had to go through.Today we have plenty of reasons to tell people about God's love, which helps us to move forward in every situation that we face.

Es un placer saludarles amigos de esta gran comunidad, gracias por bello concursos, donde te permiten realizar cualquier arte que te guste, para mi participación en el concurso porqué me gusta discobery? les traido un baile con mi hija la cual es un motor para mi vida, ella se llama Elisa tiene 5 años y te contaré un poco sobre su historia, nació con sólo 33 semanas de gestación y su peso fue de 1 kilo 500gramos, fué un momento muy difícil pero miy hermoso al ver a tan valiente bebita enfrentándose a todos los proceso que tuvo que pasar, Hoy en Día nos sobran razones para hablarle a las personas del amor de Dios, el cual nos ayuda a seguir adelante en cada situacion que se presente.

I lost several photos of her when she was a baby, so I will show you the ones that I was able to recover.

Perdí varias fotos de ella cuando estaba bebé, así que les mostraré las que pude recuperar.

img_0.8499798814963194.jpg

img_0.9317073004160458.jpg

Despite the economic situation, God has helped us to get ahead and not sit idly by.

A pesar de la situación económica, Dios nos ha ayudado a salir a delante y a no quedarnos de brazos cruzados.

img_0.6347439682567216.jpg

She is currently 5 years old and on August 18 she will be 6 years old, I was only 21 when I had my first baby and currently I have another baby who is 2 years old, he was also born premature, since in both pregnancies she gave me pre-eclamation (previously I told about this in a post) but not in this community. These two kids are smart and they fill our lives with big smiles.

Ella actualmente tiene 5 años y cumplirá 6 años el 18 de agosto, apenas tenia 21 años cuando tuve a mi primera bebé y actualmente tengo otro bebe con 2 años tambien nació prematuro, ya que en ambos embarazos me dio preclancia (ya lo he contado antes) pero no en esta comunidad. Estos dos niños son inteligentes y llenan nuestras vidas de grandes sonrisas.

img_0.977772930659297.jpg

img_0.9488192060240338.jpg

img_0.29306728181658737.jpg

My husband @jontv and I have struggled to get ahead despite the fact that many times there are people who, instead of joining you, subtract you, but the hand of God has always remained present.

Thanks to @oscurity for the opportunity they give us to participate through this wonderful @discovery-it community. I hope this post is to your liking, and I invite you to see the following dance video of a song by jay kalyl which is titled you live in me.

img_0.9420385010168352.jpg

Mi esposo @jontv y yo hemos luchado para salir adelante a pesar de que muchas veces hay personas que en vez de sumarte te restan, pero la mano de Dios siempre ha permanecido presente.

Gracias a @oscurity por la oportunidad que nos da de participar a través de esta maravillosa comunidad @discovery-it. Espero que este post sea de su agrado, y les invito a ver el siguiente video de baile de una cancion de jay kalyl la cual es titulada vives en mi.

img_0.32362570889697845.jpg

img_0.1921934681813616.jpg

I regret not having met the established date, here in Venezuela we have several days with the internet down because from Thursday to this it rains very hard.

Without more to say I say goodbye, have an excellent day.

Lamento no haber cumplido en la fecha establecida, acá en Venezuela tenemos varios dias con el internet caído debido a que desde el día jueves a esto lloviendo muy fuerte.

Sin mas que decir me despido, que tengan un excelente dia.

img_0.7643949442853193.jpg


Text translated in: Google Translate

Para traducir utilice: Traductor Google

Copyright @kat.eli- All rights reserved

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency