Painting a girl portrait

Happy new day to all and devotional salam assalamu alaikum to all I am starting my post with this new day greetings and love to all I have prepared a very beautiful drawing in my post and I have prepared to share it with you and I hope you enjoy it very much and how is it too Let me know, I don't want to say much in the post, I just want to say that if you always support me, I hope to work constantly in your community and try to be active constantly. I think that the moderator and admin of this community are many, many people. And a generous person who supports and loves everyone. I hope I will get your support and I will always try to do something to move your community forward. Thank you for taking the mentality to support me. are there I am sharing the post with you only through pictures, without telling or showing any details, I am just presenting you with pictures.

*Step 🪜 1.
Art materials.

  1. Pencil ✏️
  2. Eraser.
  3. Art brush 🖌️
  4. Colour pen 🖋️ / colour paste
  5. Paper 📜🗞️
  6. Water 💦🌊*

Step 1

Step 2

Step 3

Step 4

Step 5

Step 6

step 7

Step 8

step 9

Step 10

Thanks for everyone and special thanks for this community moderator and admin.. 💕😘💕 . Special thanks for @ecency

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency