[ENG-ESP] CONTEST WHY DO I LIKE DISCOVERY-IT? / CONCURSO ¿POR QUÉ ME GUSTA DISCOVERY-IT?

Hello Hivers
Hola Hivers

9.jpg

I was seeking communities in this digital world and I found Discovery-it, the name caught my attention. Then the image about space liked a lot. Next, I read this post Discovery-it guides, for me, it is an useful information.

Yo estaba buscando comunidades en este mundo digital y encontré Discovery-it, el nombre me llamó la atención. Después la imagen acerca del espacio me gustó mucho. Después, leí el post Discovery-it guides, el cual para mi es una informacion muy útil.

Then, I read the post of @oscurity, who created the contest: Why do I like Discovery-it? I like contests, I liked this post because I'm Venezuelan, and it is truth that @HIVE is an opportunity to express, to create, to be free and earn money.

Luego, leí el post de @oscurity, quien creó el concurso: ¿Por qué me gusta Discovery-it? Me gustan los concursos, me gustó este post porque soy venezolana, y la verdad que @HIVE es una oportunidad para expresarme, para crear, para ser libre y ganar dinero.

It's true that the month salary in Venezuela is 1$. I'm a teacher and I earn 3$ monthly, 1.5$ every two weeks. Venezuelans need a lot of money to buy food and to satisfy their others needs, for example 1kg of meat costs 4$, 1kg of sugar, rice, spaghetty costs 1$ each one, so is too expensive for us to buy food and other things with our salary. We need anothers sources of money, so HIVE and this constest is a great chance. I want to thank to @oscurity for this iniciative.

Es cierto que el salario mensual en Venezuela es de 1 dólar. Soy profesora y gano 3$ mensuales, 1,5 $ cada dos semanas. Los venezolanos necesitan mucho dinero para comprar comida y satisfacer las demás necesidades familiares, por ejemplo, 1 kg de carne cuesta 4$, 1 kg de azúcar, arroz, espaguetis cuesta 1$ cada uno, por lo que es demasiado caro para nosotros comprar comida y otras cosas, con nuestro salario. Necesitamos otras fuentes de dinero, así que HIVE y este concurso son una gran oportunidad. Quiero agradecer a @oscurity por esta iniciativa.

I want to tell you about one of my trips, when I could do it. It was 9 years ago. I love travelling, to meet new places, for my it was a goal to go to Machupichu in Perú.

Quiero contarte sobre uno de mis viajes, cuando pude hacerlo. Fue hace 9 años. Me encanta viajar, conocer nuevos lugares, para mi era una meta ir a Machupichu en Perú.

I went with my mother, my two daughters and my husband. Look at the photos, use your imagination, travel with me, discover Machupichu.

Fui con mi madre, mis dos hijas y mi esposo. Mira las fotos, usa tu imaginación y viaja conmigo, descubre a Machupichu.

In the entrance
En la entrada

1.jpg

2.jpg

Then, when you are walking
Cuando vas caminando

3.jpg

4.jpg

The guide explaining about the city of Machupichu and the life of Incas.

El guía explicando acerca de la ciudad de Machupichu y la vida de los Incas.
5.jpg

I was so happy for my mom, old lady and had the opportunity to visit Machupichu.
Yo estaba muy feliz por mi mámá, una persona mayor y tuvo la oportunidad de visitar Machupichu.

10.jpg

My first daughter and my mom, for a teenanger this a great experience.
Mi primera hija y mi mamá, una gran experiencia para una adolescente.

15.jpg

My little daughter meeting a girl
Mi pequena hija conociendo a una niña.

24.jpg

The hapiness of my daughter
La felicidad de mi hija.

26.jpg

Too much sunny to my daughter
Demasido asoleado para mi hija.

32.jpg

The guide said about the energy that the rocks have and my daughter felt it.
El guía habló acerca de la energía de las rocas y mi hija la sintió.
33.jpg

34.jpg

My husband and me.
Mi espoos y yo.
38.jpg

The landscapes are beautiful
Los paisajes son hermosos

18.jpg

17.jpg

39.jpg

40.jpg

This is Machipichu
41.jpg

In the world there are many places I want to visit, many people to know. Every time you read a post, Hive is a window, is a ticket to travel, to know. to meet. Enjoy and be happy.

En el mundo hay muchos lugares que quiero visitar, mucha gente que conocer. Cada vez que lees una publicación.Hive es una ventana, es un boleto para viajar, para conocer. conocer. Disfruta y se feliz.

Name (1).jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency