Lonesome Heroes' Fun Gig

It's been a while, but I hope to be back for real this time! Today I'd love to share with you a selection of pictures I took last Thursday, Sep 16th, in Rome, at a local pub called "Let it Beer" where an Italian celtic punk band of some friends of mine were playing: LONESOME HEROES. If you love the genre, here are their social media and contacts: Facebook , Instagram , Spotify, their Label "Ghost Record Label".

The cool thing about the whole concert was the way the guys on the stage were moving around, having fun. I think the most important aspect for an underground band is having fun while playing, because only this way they can entertain the audience and make them having fun as well. I just love the way Stefano, the frontman, used to sing, and play, and bother the drummer... it was definitely amazing! I found myself laughing while taking photos and watching them!


I personally like very much to go to concerts, and I have to say that is something I miss a lot. Pre-pandemic, I used to go to concerts at least once or even twice a week. In this period though it's very tough, especially because tickets run out very fast, as pubs and places hosting gigs cannot allow crowds to stay inside.

Which photos are your favorite? Those in black and white or in color?

It's been a while also for me taking pics of live music. I hope I did not lose my touch! What you think?>/div>


Equipment:
  • Nikon D500
  • Nikkor Lens 50mm
  • Nikkor Lens 16-85mm
    Post-production: Lightroom

Thank you very much for reading this far, I hope you enjoyed the photos. Leave a comment with your opinion! I will be happy to answer you!
Yours | Flewsplash

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency