Trying a a new style

I got the inspiration from my other lovely and talented macro photographer @jlinaresp, I really like his style of Macro photography, which is not trying to get the sharpest photos with tons of detail of a small object, but he presented it with a beautiful style, not fully sharp for the whole subject, but it has its blurry and out of focus style that I really like. Please kindly give him a follow and check out his works, and I believe you will always love his work.

While most of the photographers will use smaller aperture, I guess he is doing it with a wider aperture, so that it will get the blur yet it still has the sharp part of the subject of the photo.

And here I am trying to copy his style, added my little sloppy touch which I think has not yet gotten the beauty just like they way he did it. but hopefully I get the idea, and maybe give it another try when I do have time for any photowalk.

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

Photo StyleMacro PhotographyAccesoryMeike Extention Tube + adapter + 50 mm Canon Lens
LocationBali, IndonesiaLightingExternal Flash
GearOlympus OMD EM5 Mark iiDiffuserCekrek Diffuser
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
27 Comments
Ecency