Hair like fire


Greetings, people once again portraying and sharing it with you, What can I tell you about this portrait, I have tried to give the hair very fiery colors to make it look like it was fiery. I like when it comes to painting a profile in the neck area the different shadows that form there is an area that I enjoy painting. Thank you for supporting me and I hope to see us in future posts.

Saludos, gente una vez más retratando y compartiéndolo con ustedes; que les puedo decir de este retrato, he intentado darle al cabello colores muy prendidos para que pareciera que fuera de fuego. Me gusta a la hora de pintar un perfil la zona del cuello las distintas sombras que se forman ahí es un área que disfruto pintar. Gracias por apoyarme y espero vernos en próximas publicaciones.


fuego5.jpeg


fuego1.jpeg


fuego2.jpeg


fuego3.jpeg


fuego4.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency