The Best of Discovery-it #496

The Best of Discovery-it #496

20191104_114855.jpg

Hi there, welcome back to The Best of Discovery-it! All the best posts voted by the Discovery-it curator team will have their own dedicated space within the Hive blockchain. This digest intends to bring to light all those authors who often remain unnoticed and therefore reward all those who create quality posts, leading them to establish themselves on the platform. But that's not all!
After a careful selection, our curators will also choose the most deserving articles among all those voted to create a ranking of the Top posts of the day.
So who are today's winners?


My Makeup Art #4: Strange Moon

by @richjr

“I bring you another illustration on my My Makeup Art section, in which I make small makeups on the face based on a model named Nana Walker. I have called it Strange Moon, in which that moment I felt a little happy and sad at the same time, making me feel completely nostalgic about some personal memories and strange” this is how this interesting post by richjr starts. The artwork is a digital painting made in Adobe Photoshop. Don’t miss it!


Drawing a sad Chibi - kawaii girl. (ESP/ENG)

by @equipodelta

The subject of today’s drawing by equipodelta is a sad Chibi. “In my process I was just trying to practice braiding hair a little bit and let my emotions flow” the artist said. The artwork was made in MediBang Paint Pro on a Huion graphic tablet and in the post you can see some shots of the process: sketch, lineart, color, shading and much more!

Autumn Beauty Traditional Drawing - Belleza Otoñal Dibujo Tradicional [Eng-Esp]

by @alarconzeu

Today’s drawing by alarconzeu represents a beautiful girl with autumn vibes. The artist shows us the entire process step-by-step. First of all, the pencil sketch and the outline, then the adding of colours and shades. The result is simply amazing!

([ESP-ENG] EL TESORO (MI ARTE DIGITAL)- THE TREASURE (MY DIGITAL ART) 💖🐠💦💎🖌️🎨

by @yoslehz

Today’s painting by yoslehz represents the underwater world. “I decided to set myself this challenge, it's about making digital art trying different postures and environments in terms of the characters I paint. As you can see, or at least for me it is, it is very complicated this position that I chose to paint” the artist said. The work took about a week, but the author said that it was worth it. In the post you can appreciate all the steps of the creative process and some details of the final result.



Discovery-it is supported by

Comunities (7).pngComunities (3).png


If you like what we do and want to support us, you can delegate to Discovery-it and receive 80% of the curation fee back, you can do it by clicking on the following links:
50HP, 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP, 2000HP, 5000HP.
Be sure to leave at least 50HP undelegated on your account.


BannerCommenti_4.jpg

Discovery-it Witness is now on-line! Vote for Us Here!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency